Rose Hill Bound!

Guys, it’s going to be a great rest of the week. The beginning of the week I spent the majority of my time reading and writing on these:

No, my project is still unfinished (only 5 pages shy), but we Salmon’s were feeling the need for some rest, relaxation, and family time! So yesterday after I went to NC State, met with some folks in my department, picked up this handy thing (see below),  AND then we hopped in the car and headed to Rose Hill, North Carolina. Home of the world’s LARGEST frying pan and the Salmon family.

GO PACK!

Love this. See I wasn’t lying! It’s huge!

Anyways, so me and blogging may not happen these next few days… we shall see. I might be too busy making strawberry jam and sleeping.

Much love! B

4 thoughts on “Rose Hill Bound!

  1. hahahaha I love the worlds largest frying pan! My family stopped by that on our way back from Wilmington one year and took a picture in front of it! So every time I pass it we all say “there’s the worlds largest frying pan.” Gotta love NC.

  2. That ID looks good on you girl! 🙂 Have you finished The Hole In Our Gospel? I have it sitting on my bookshelf waiting to be read!

Leave a Reply

